York Towers is a real estate investment company located in Georgia

Our Team

Mustafa Emam

Senior Sales

mostafa.emam@yorktowers.com
+995 579 666 667

Marwa Ahmed

Senior Sales

marwa.ahmed@yorktowers.com

+995 577 116 173

Ahmed Badr

Senior Sales

ahmed.badr@yorktowers.com

+995 588 884 043

Svetlana Vielmini

Junior Sales

svielmini@yorktowers.com
+995 577 312 716

Armando Cepele

Junior Sales

acepele@yorktowers.com

+995 577 312 732

Ani Kapanadze

Junior Sales

a.kapanadze@yorktowers.com

+995 577 683 763

Haytham Tag Elden

Senior Sales

+995 577 11 34 38

Leila Mamedova

Junior Sales

lmamedova@yorktowers.com

+995 577 312 742

Alaa Khairy

Senior Sales

Alaa.khairy@yorktower.com

+995 577 000 502

Aliaa Nassar

Senior Sales

Alaa.khairy@yorktower.com

+995 577 000 502

Rami Batarseh

Junior Sales

rami.batarseh@yorktowers.com

+995 577 312 663

Mustafa farouk

Junior Sales

mustafa.farouk@yorktowers.com
+995 588 885 709

Issa Muhammed

Junior Sales

issa.mohamed@yorktowers.com

+995 577 685 138

Giafat Gumbatova

Senior Sales

giapat.gumbatova@yorktowers.com

+995 577 312 749

Ossama Abdalla

Junior Sales

+995 577 040 041

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap